Þýðendur íslenskra bókmennta

Þýðendur á íslensku. Listi yfir tungumál í stafrófsröð

  • Búlgarska

Stefan Paunov; s_paunov [at] yahoo.fr
Ægir Einarov Sverrisson; aes [at] abv.bg

  • Danska

Alex Speed Kjeldsen; alex [at] hum.ku.dk
Annette Lassen; annlass [at] hum.ku.dk
Áslaug Th. Rögnvaldsdóttir; aslaugth55 [at] hotmail.com
Birgir Thor Møller; birgir [at] birgir.dk
Erik Skyum-Nielsen; esn [at] information.dk
Gisli Magnusson; gislim [at] hi.is
Janne Kristensen; janne.krist [at] gmail.com
Johnny Finnssøn Lindholm; johnny.lindholm [at] gmail.com
Jonas Wellendorf; wellendorf [at] berkeley.edu
Helle Degnbol; sporadisk [at] gmail.com
Karen Bek-Pedersen; karen [at] bek-pedersen.dk
Kim Lembek; lembeksimonsen [at] mail.tele.dk
Kirsten Wolf; kirstenwolf [at] wisc.edu
Lisbeth Heidemann Torfing; norlht [at] dac.au.dk
Nanna Kalkar; kalkar74 [at] gmail.com
Niels Vendelbjerg; niven [at] islandia.is
Mette Fanø; mettefanoe [at] mail.dk
Peter Springborg; petersp [at] hum.ku.dk
Rolf Stavnem; norrs [at] cc.au.dk
Sidsel Sangild; sidsels [at] gmail.com

  • Eistneska

Askur Alas; askuraator [at] gmail.com
Kadri Sikk; kadrisikk [at] gmail.com
Lemme Linda Saukas; lemme [at] lemme.is

  • Enska

Alison Finlay; a.finlay [at] eng.bbk.ac.uk
Andrew Wawn; a.wawn [at] leeds.ac.uk
Anna C. Benassi; acb [at] ismennt.is
Anna Yates; annie [at] heimsnet.is
Anthony Faulkes; anthony.faulkes [at] btinternet.com
Anthony Maxwell
Björg Árnadóttir; bjorg [at] cauthery.com
Brian FitzGibbon; brian [at] islandia.is
Christopher Abram; c.abram [at] ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Burawa; chris [at] andersoncenter.org
David McDougall; dmm [at] doe.utoronto.ca
David McDuff; dmcduff [at] gmail.com
Dennis A. Hill; dahill [at] wisc.edu
Diana Whaley; D.C.Whaley [at] newcastle.ac.uk
Fredric J. Heinemann; fritz.heinemann [at] uni-essen.de
George Clark; geoclark [at] kingston.net
Gregory George Waite; Greg.waite [at] stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Helga Soffía Einarsdóttir; helgasoffia [at] gmail.com
Hugh Atkinson; h.atkinson [at] ucl.ac.uk or vaskebjorn [at] hotmail.com
Ian Watson; ian [at] ianwatson.org
Jacqueline Simpson
Jesse Byock; byock [at] humnet.ucla.edu
John Kennedy; jkennedy [at] csu.edu.au
John Scott McKinnell; john.mckinnell [at] durham.ac.uk
John Porter; jporter [at] unm.edu
John Tucker; jtucker [at] uvic.ca
Jonathan Grove; jonathangrove [at] hotmail.com
Judith Jesch; Judith.Jesch [at] nottingham.ac.uk
Júlian Meldon D’arcy; jaydarcy [at] hi.is
Kaaren Grimstad; grims001 [at] umn.edu
Karina Attwood; Katrina.Attwood [at] cs.york.ac.uk
Keneva Kunz; keneva [at] scriptorium.is
Kirsten Wolf; kirstenwolf [at] facstaff.wisc.edu
Lorenza Garcia; lorenza.mason.garcia [at] gmail.com
Lucy Keens; keenslucy [at] hotmail.com
Lytton Smith; lyttonsmith [at] gmail.com
Margaret Cormack; cormackm [at] cofc.edu
Marianne E. Kalinke; kalinke [at] uiuc.edu
Marvin Taylor; Marvin.Taylor [at] ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Matthew Driscoll; mjd [at] hum.ku.dk
Maureen Thomas
Otto J. Zitzelsberger; zitzelsberger [at] andromeda.rutgers.edu
Paul Acker; ackerpl [at] slu.edu
Peter A. Jorgensen; jorgy [at] arches.uga.edu
Pétur Knútsson; peturk [at] hi.is
Philip Roughton; prough1 [at] gmail.com
Roderick W. McTurk; r.w.mcturk [at] leeds.ac.uk / rory [at] mcturk.org.uk
Russell Poole; rpoole [at] uwo.ca
Sarah M. Anderson; sma [at] princeton.edu
Sarah Bowen; skb1957 [at] btinternet.com
Sara Brownsberger; sarahbrownsberger [at] hotmail.com
Scilla Brumfit
Terry Gunnell; gunnel [at] ismennt.is
Thomas D. Hill; tdh1 [at] cornell.edu
Victoria Cribb; vickycribb [at] hotmail.com
William Ian Miller; wimiller [at] umich.edu
Þóroddur Bjarnason; thorodd [at] unak.is

  • Finnska

Emilia Reitamo
Hanna Ampula
Juha Peura; juha.peura [at] dlc.fi
Kirsi Kanerva
Maarit Kalliokoski
Marjakaisa Matthíasson
Martin Enckell
Panu Petteri Höglund; phoglund [at] abo.fi
Päivi Kumpulainen; paivi.kumpulainen [at] utn.stjr.is
Seija Holopainen; seija.holopainen [at] kolumbus.fi
Tapio Koivukari; tapio.koivukari [at] nettikirje.fi
Tuomas Kauko; tuomas [at] kauko.de
Tuula Tuuva; tuula.tuuva [at] pp1.inet.fi

  • Franska

Alain Marez; alain.marez [at] montaigne.u-bordeaux.fr
Ásdís R. Magnúsdóttir; asdisrm [at] hi.is
Catherine Eyjólfsson; catherine [at] simnet.is
Catherine Mercy
Daniel Lacroix
Einar Már Jónsson
Éric Boury; eboury [at] yahoo.com
François-Xavier Dillmann; francois-xavier.dillmann [at] ephe.sorbonne.fr
François Émion; ffrem [at] aol.com
Gérard Chinotti; gerardc [at] fg.is
Gérard Lemarquis; gerard [at] mh.is og María Gunnarsdóttir
Grégory Cattaneo;  gregory.cattaneo [at] gmail.com
Hélène Tétrel; helene.tetrel [at] univ-brest.fr
Henrý K. Albansson; henry.kiljan [at] isl.is
Ingveldur St Ingveldardóttir; ingveldur.st [at] gmail.com
Jean-Marie Maillefer
Jean Renaud; renaud-bx [at] orange.fr
Jean-Christophe Salaün;
Ólöf Pétursdóttir; olof.petursd [at] gmail.com
Patrick Guelpa; patrickguelpa [at] orange.fr
Ragnheiður Ásgeirsdóttir
Robert Guillemette; rogwill [at] isholf.is
Séverine Daucourt-Friðriksson; justeseverine [at] hotmail.fr
Torfi Tulinius; tht [at] hi.is
Þór Stefánsson (and Lucie Albertini); thor.stefansson [at] simnet.is

  • Færeyska

Gisa Marehn; gisa.marehn [at] iceland-online.de
Páll Isholm; pall.isholm [at] skulin.fo
Turið Sigurðardóttir; Tusig [at] fmd.fo
Þóra Þóroddsdóttir; tornes [at] email.fo

  • Grænlenska

Benedikte Thorsteinsson; bendo [at] greennt.gl

  • Hollenska

Inge Marsman
Kim Middel; kim.middel [at] gmail.com
Marcel Otten; marcelotten [at] eircom.net
Riti Kroesen; riti.kroesen [at] zonnet.nl
Roald van Elswijk; oudgermanist [at] home.nl

  • Ítalska

Alessandro Mari Catani
Alessandro Storti; quantaspecies [at] yahoo.it
Fabrizio D. Raschellà; raschella [at] unisi.it
Silvia Cosimini; silvia [at] silviacosimini.com

  • Japanska

Akihisa Arakawa; mm-a-arakawa [at] mva.biglobe.ne.jp
Kunishiro Sugawara; sugakuni [at] kk.iij4u.or.jp
Mitsuko Otsuka; ootsuka.mitsuko [at] isc.sagami-wu.ac.jp
Mori Nobuyoshi; nmor3148 [at] tokai-u.jp, nmor3148 [at] gmail.com
Yukio Taniguchi

  • Kínverska

Jing Tang; tangjingoliver [at] yahoo.com.cn
Wang Shuhui; wangshuhui [at] ict.ac.cn
Xinyu Zhang; zhang-xinyu [at] live.cn 

  • Króatíska

Casper Sare; C.Sare [at] westminster.ac.uk
Dora Macek; dora.macek [at] ffzg.hr
Tatjana Lationovic; latinovictatjana [at] gmail.com 

  • Lettneska

Dens Dimins; ded2 [at] hi.is

  • Litháíska

Jurgita Marija; jurgitamarija [at] yahoo.com
Rasa Ruseckiené; ar30 [at] st-andrews.ac.uk

  • Norska

Astrid Kjetså; astrid.kjetsa [at] iln.uio.no
Birgit Nyborg; birgit.nyborg [at] gmail.com
Gro-Tove Sandsmark; gsandsm [at] online.no
Ine Camilla Bjørnsten; inecamilla [at] yahoo.no
Jan Ragnar Hagland: jan.ragnar.hagland [at] hf.ntnu.no
Jon Gunnar Jørgensen; j.g.jorgensen [at] inl.uio.no
Kjersti Lea; Kjersti.Lea [at] nor.uib.no
Knut Ødegård; knutode [at] mimer.no 
Kristján Breiðfjörð; kristian [at] elinaune.no 
Margunn Rauset
Oskar Vistdal
Silje Beite Løken; silje_beite_loken [at] hotmail.com
Tiril Myklebost; tirilmykle [at] gmail.com
Tone Myklebost; tone.myklebost [at] attglobal.net

  • Portúgalska

Luciano Dutra; estuario [at] me.com
Patricia Pires Boulhosa; patricia [at] boulhosa.net

  • Pólska

Jacek Godek; jasek [at] gd.onet.pl
Jakub Morawiec; kubmo [at] wp.pl
Olga Holownia; olga [at] hi.is
Przemyslaw Czarnecki; skandynaw [at] wp.pl

  • Rúmanska

Anca Baicoianu; ancabaicoianu [at] yahoo.com

  • Rússneska

Anton Zimmerling; yanko [at] iling.msk.su
Fjodor Uspenskij; fjodorUspenski [at] yandex.ru
Ilya Sverdlov; sverrir [at] gmail.com
Olga Alexandrovna Markelova; dimentionen [at] yahoo.dk
Olga A. Smirnickaja; smirnitskaya [at] mail.ru
Tatiana Shenyavskaya; tshen [at] philol.msu.ru

  • Serbneska

Casper Sare; C.Sare [at] westminster.ac.uk / caspersare2004 [at] yahoo.co.uk
Tatjana Lationovic; latinovictatjana [at] gmail.com 

  • Slóvakíska

Zuzana Stankovitsová; zus1 [at] hi.is

  • Spænska

Elías Portela,
Enrique Bernárdez; ebernard [at] filol.ucm.es
Fabio Teixidó Benedi; fabio.teixido.benedi [at] gmail.com
Fernán González; fernan [at] fernan.eu
Gema Garcia-Luján
Hólmfríður Garðarsdóttir; holmfr [at] hi.is
Hólmfríður Matthíasdóttir; ua [at] forlagid.is
José Antonio Fernández Rom; erojafromero [at] telefonica.net
Mariano González Campo; hairus [at] terra.es eða mariano.gon [at] terra.es
Santiago Ibanez; IAKOVOS.IB [at] terra.es

  • Sænska

Agneta Ney; agneta.ney [at] telia.com
Ann Sofie Axelsson; ann-sofie.axelsson [at] hb.se
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg; anna.gronberg [at] svenska.gu.se / anna.gunnarsdotter.gronberg [at] telia.com
Birgit Falck-Kjällquist; bifak [at] tele2.se
Catarina Röjder; catarina.rojder [at] telia.com
Christer Ericsson
Daniel Sävborg; daniel.savborg [at] ut.ee
Gunnel Persson; gunnel.person [at] lnu.se
Gunnar D. Hansson; gunnar.hansson [at] medkem.gu.se / gunnar.d.hansson [at] lit.gu.se
Håkan Jansson; hakan.jansson [at] hv.se
Jan Karlsson; karlssonj28 [at] hotmail.com
Jan Vestlin; jan.vestlin [at] telia.com
Joakim Lilljegren; joakim [at] lilljegren.com
John Swedenmark; john.swedenmark [at] banhof.se / schleiermacher [at] tidskriftenordobild.se
Karl G. Johansson; k.g.johansson [at] mellomalder.uio.no / k.g.a.johansson [at] iln.uio.no
Kristinn Jóhannesson; kristinn [at] istext.net
Kristjan Hallberg; kristjanrannveig [at] gmail.com
Lars Lönnroth; loennroth [at] lit.gu.se
Maja Bäckvall; maja.backvall [at] nordiska.uu.se
Martin Domeij; martin [at] domeij.se
Martin Ringmar; martin.ringmar [at] nordlund.lu.se
Mats Malm; mats.malm [at] lit.gu.se
Mikael Males; mikael.males [at] iln.uio.no
Nina Ericson; nina.ericson [at] hotmail.com
Rasmus Lund; lund_rasmus [at] hotmail.com
Sara Gombrii; sara [at] skrivstil.com
Sofia Tingsell; sofia.tingsell [at] svenska.gu.se
Ylva Hellerud; ylva.hellerud [at] telia.com/ info [at] ordstationen.se

  • Tékkneska

Helena Brezinova; helena.brezinova [at] ff.cuni.cz
Helena Smolaková
Ilona Gottwaldova; ilogo [at] yahoo.com
Marta Bartoskova; marta.bartoskova [at] centrum.cz

  • Þýska

Andreas Blum; a.blum [at] derma.de
Andreas Vollmer; andreas.vollmer [at] german.hu-berlin.de
Angela Schamberger; skeljanes [at] vortex.is
Anika Wolff (before Anika Lüders); wolff [at] islaendisch-deutsch.de
Anne Heinrichs;
Benedikt Grabinski; hummeltal [at] yahoo.de
Betty Wahl; B.Wahl [at] em.uni-frankfurt.de
Birgitta Weiss; biggaw [at] t-online.de
Carola Gottzmann; gottzman [at] rz.uni-leipzig.de
Christina Böhner; christinaiceland [at] web.de
Christoph Rech; christoph.rech [at] t-online.de
Claudia Overesch; claudiao [at] hi.is
Coletta Maria Bürling; coletta [at] simnet.is
Dirk Gerdes; Dirk_Gerdes [at] gmx.de
Elena Teuffer; hallo [at] constricktions.de
Florence Croizier; florence.croizier [at] gmail.com
Fritz Paul; fpaul [at] gwdg.de
Gert Kreutzer; gert.kreutzer [at] uni-koeln.de
Gisa Marehn; gisa.marehn [at] iceland-online.de
Gisela Rabe-Stephan; gisela [at] ma.is
Gudrun M. H. Kloes ; gmhk [at] nett.is
Hans Brückner; brueckner [at] ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de
Hartmut Mittelstädt; mittelst [at] uni-greifswald.de
Helmut Lugmayr; helmut.lugmayr [at] bernegger.at
Hubert Seelow; htseelow [at] phil.uni-erlangen.de
Ian J. Kirby; Ian.Kirby [at] bluewin.ch
Karl-Ludwig Wetzig; k-l.wetzig [at] gmx.de
Kerstin Wörster; kerstinwoerster [at] aol.com
Klaus Böldl; k.boeldl [at] nord-inst.uni-kiel.de
Kristof Magnusson; k [at] kristofmagnusson.de
Maike Hanneck; mh [at] virtualgaucho.com
Maria-Claudia Tomany; maria-claudia.tomany [at] mnsu.edu
Marianne Guckelsberger; mag20  [at] hi.is
Marion Lerner; marion [at] hi.is
Marita Bergsson
Owe Gustavs; owe.gustavs [at] t-online.de
Paul Beekman Taylor; Paul.taylor [at] lettres.unige.ch
Petra Hucke; mail [at] petra-hucke.de 
Richard Kölbl; postfang_rikka [at] arcor.de
Rolf Heller
Rudolf Simek; simek [at] uni-bonn.de
Sabine Leskopf; sabine [at] hi.is
Salka Wetzig; salka.wetzig [at] gmail.com
Sigrún Valbergsdóttir; sigrunvalb [at] mmedia.is
Tina Flecken; tina.flecken [at netcologne.de
Ursula Giger; ursula.giger [at] gmail.com
Wolgang Schiffer; mwschiffer [at] t-online.de

  • Ungverska

Bence Patat; patat [at] freemail.hu
Veronika Egyed; egyed.veronika [at] gmail.com

 

Uppfært í febrúar 2018